The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Steve GunnHead of Group+442380592338srg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Josephine AxtellHead of Group+442380594506J.C.Axtell@soton.ac.uk
Professor Bashir Al-HashimiAcademic Staff+442380593249bmah@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Michael ButlerAcademic Staff+442380592435mjb@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Andy GravellAcademic Staff+442380592741amg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Thai Son HoangAcademic Staff+442380597084T.S.Hoang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tomasz KazmierskiAcademic Staff+442380593520tjk@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Terrence MakAcademic Staff+442380592270t.mak@soton.ac.uk
Dr Geoff MerrettAcademic Staff+442380592775gvm@ecs.soton.ac.uk
David OakleyAcademic Staff+442380593990do@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Gennaro ParlatoAcademic Staff+442380593440gp4@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Reena PauAcademic Staff+442380597208R.Pau@soton.ac.uk
Abdolbaghi RezazadehAcademic Staff+442380593233ra3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Pawel SobocinskiAcademic Staff+442380599220ps@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Gary WillsAcademic Staff+442380592831gbw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Domenico BalsamoResearch Staff+442380592774db2a12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Graeme BraggResearch Staff+442380592774gmb@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Oktay CetinkayaResearch Staff+442380592774O.Cetinkaya@soton.ac.uk
Sadegh DalvandiResearch Staffs.Dalvandi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dana DghaymResearch StaffD.Dghaym@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bassem OuniResearch Staff+442380593119Bassem.Ouni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Asieh Salehi FathabadiResearch Staff+442380595052asf08r@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Colin SnookResearch Staff+442380599052cfs@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Vasileios TenentesResearch Staff+442380591619V.Tenentes@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eduardo Weber WachterResearch Staff+442380592774E.Weber-Wachter@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chaohai DingStaffcd8e10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jules FieldStaff+442380592817Jules@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Kath KerrStaff+442380592900kath@soton.ac.uk
Joyce LewisStaff+442380595453jkl2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Victor ChangVisitorvic1e09@soton.ac.uk
Dr keming WangVisitorKM.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Ahmed Al-BrashdiPostgraduate research studentazab1g14@soton.ac.uk
Abdullah AldahmashPostgraduate research studentA.Aldahmash@soton.ac.uk
Ahmed AleneziPostgraduate research studentaa4e15@soton.ac.uk
Nuha AlruwaisPostgraduate research studentnma1g14@soton.ac.uk
Abdullah AltalebPostgraduate research studentA.Altaleb@soton.ac.uk
Abdullah I AlzahraniPostgraduate research student+442380594506A.I.Alzahrani@soton.ac.uk
Hany AtlamPostgraduate research studenthfa1g15@soton.ac.uk
James BantockPostgraduate research studentjrbb1g11@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Karunakar Reddy BasireddyPostgraduate research student+442380592774KR.Basireddy@soton.ac.uk
Jia BiPostgraduate research studentjb4e14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Christopher BuckinghamPostgraduate research studentChris.Buckingham@soton.ac.uk
Prins ButtPostgraduate research studentpab102@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yunpeng CaiPostgraduate research studentyc4g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Timothy DaulbyPostgraduate research studenttd2g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Atip DoolgindachbapornPostgraduate research studentad2a15@soton.ac.uk
Nawfal FadhelPostgraduate research studentN.Fadhel@soton.ac.uk
Armando Fernandez SaucedaPostgraduate research studentafs1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ben FletcherPostgraduate research student+442380594996bjf1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Max HaymanPostgraduate research studentmax@soton.ac.uk
Giles HowardPostgraduate research studentGiles.Howard@soton.ac.uk
Watthanasak JeamwatthanachaiPostgraduate research studentwj1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Lingjun KongPostgraduate research studentL.Kong@soton.ac.uk
Albert LechnerPostgraduate research studentA.F.H.M.Lechner@soton.ac.uk
Victoria LepingwellPostgraduate research studentV.A.Lepingwell@soton.ac.uk
Yue LuPostgraduate research studentyl15g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Georgios PapandroulidakisPostgraduate research studentG.Papandroulidakis@soton.ac.uk
Michail PligouroudisPostgraduate research studentmp3n14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
David RalphPostgraduate research studentD.Ralph@soton.ac.uk
Mikhail Ramalho GadelhaPostgraduate research studentmikhail.ramalho-gadelha@soton.ac.uk
Alberto Rodriguez ArreolaPostgraduate research studentara1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Mohammadamin SabetsarvestaniPostgraduate research studentM.Sabetsarvestani@soton.ac.uk
Aneesha SethiPostgraduate research student+442380593122Aneesha.Sethi@soton.ac.uk
Krongboon SinghanatPostgraduate research studentks14g13@soton.ac.uk
Rio UtomoPostgraduate research studentR.G.Utomo@soton.ac.uk
Charan ValaPostgraduate research studentC.K.V@soton.ac.uk
Theodoros D. VerykiosPostgraduate research student+442380592774T.Verykios@soton.ac.uk
Jie ZhanPostgraduate research student+442380592774J.Zhan@soton.ac.uk
Chenyang ZhuPostgraduate research studentC.Zhu@soton.ac.uk
Maria ZinopoulouPostgraduate research studentM.Zinopoulou@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×