The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Steve GunnHead of Group+442380592338srg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Josephine AxtellGroup Admin+442380594506J.C.Axtell@soton.ac.uk
Professor Michael ButlerAcademic Staff+442380593249M.J.Butler@soton.ac.uk
Professor Koushik MaharatnaAcademic Staff+442380599322km3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Geoff MerrettAcademic Staff+442380592775gvm@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor David ThomasAcademic StaffD.B.Thomas@southampton.ac.uk
Professor Matthew TurnerAcademic Staff+442380592227M.C.Turner@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jagmohan ChauhanAcademic Staff+442380593440J.Chauhan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dana DghaymAcademic Staff 29052D.Dghaym@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrew ('Andy') GravellAcademic Staff+442380592741amg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Son HoangAcademic Staff+442380597084T.S.Hoang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tomasz KazmierskiAcademic Staff+442380593520tjk@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Terrence MakAcademic Staff+442380592270t.mak@soton.ac.uk
David OakleyAcademic Staff+442380593990do@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Michail PligouroudisAcademic StaffMichail.Pligouroudis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Reza RezazadehAcademic Staff+442380593233ra3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Gary WillsAcademic Staff+442380592831gbw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Chaohai DingResearch StaffC.Ding@soton.ac.uk
E.A. DraffanResearch Staff+442380597246ead@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Asieh Salehi FathabadiResearch StaffA.Salehi-Fathabadi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Colin SnookResearch Staff+442380599052cfs@soton.ac.uk
Dr Niko TsakalakisResearch StaffNiko.Tsakalakis@soton.ac.uk
Ben ClarkStaff+442380593545Ben.Clark@soton.ac.uk
Jules FieldStaff+442380592817Jules@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Kath KerrStaff+442380592900kath@soton.ac.uk
Joyce LewisStaff+442380595453J.K.Lewis@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Reena PauStaff+442380597208R.Pau@soton.ac.uk
Dr Federico RomeiStaff+442380593545Federico.Romei@soton.ac.uk
Professor Victor ChangVisitorvic1e09@soton.ac.uk
Fahad AlotaibiPostgraduate research studentF.A.Alotaibi@soton.ac.uk
Manar AltamimiPostgraduate research studentM.M.M.Altamimi@soton.ac.uk
Victoria ChildressPostgraduate research studentV.A.Lepingwell@soton.ac.uk
Tim DaulbyPostgraduate research student07427607105td2g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Anastasios DimitriouPostgraduate research student07511531671ad1r20@soton.ac.uk
Hussein Al HashimiPostgraduate research studenthah2n17@soton.ac.uk
Samuel IsuwaPostgraduate research studentS.Isuwa@soton.ac.uk
Teodor IvanescuPostgraduate research studentti1g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Edward LongmanPostgraduate research student+442380592774el7g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Mehtabhorn ObthongPostgraduate research studentmo1n18@soton.ac.uk
Michail PligouroudisPostgraduate research studentmp3n14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
David RalphPostgraduate research studentD.Ralph@soton.ac.uk
Amin SabetsarvestaniPostgraduate research studentM.Sabetsarvestani@soton.ac.uk
Sulaiman SadiqPostgraduate research studentsulaiman.sadiq@soton.ac.uk
Sivert SliperPostgraduate research student07460737271sts1u16@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Robert ThorburnPostgraduate research studentR.H.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
Alex WangPostgraduate research studentA.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Samuel WongPostgraduate research studentS.C.B.Wong@soton.ac.uk
Lei XunPostgraduate research studentlx2u16@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Mehmet YagmahanPostgraduate research studentmsny1y17@soton.ac.uk
Jie ZhanPostgraduate research student+442380592774J.Zhan@soton.ac.uk